Heritage Center

JOIN OUR NETWORK

Staff
Print Print

Heritage Center Staff

Ken Raske, Assistant Secretary of State
ken.raske@sos.wa.gov
(360) 902-4151

Steve Excell, State Archivist
steve.excell@sos.wa.gov
(360) 586-2664

Trova Heffernan, Creative Director, Heritage Center Director, Legacy Project
trova.heffernan@sos.wa.gov
(360) 704-5233

John Hughes, Chief Historian, Legacy Project
john.hughes@sos.wa.gov
(360) 704-7141

Carleen Jackson, Director of Development
carleen.jackson@sos.wa.gov
(360) 902-4126

Lori Larson, Senior Researcher, Legacy Project
lori.larson@sos.wa.gov
(360) 704-7142

Laura Mott, Development and Design Specialist
laura.mott@sos.wa.gov
(360) 902-4171

Rand Simmons, State Librarian
rand.simmons@sos.wa.gov
(360) 704-5253