Jump to Content

Educational Service District Contacts

ESD 101 (Adams, Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Spokane, Whitman counties) Deb Ramsay 509-323-2759 dramsay@esd101.net
ESD 105 (Kittitas, Yakima counties; Royak, Wahluke school districts in Grant County; Bickleton, Goldendale school districts in Klickitat county) Molly Berger 509-454-3114 molly.berger@esd105.org
ESD 112 (Clark, Cowlitz, Skamania, Wahkiakum counties; part of Klickitat and Pacific counties) Tanna Colwell or Nellie McCullough-Witt 360-750-7500 x124 tanna.colwell@esd112.org or nellie.witt@esd112.org
ESD 113 (Grays Harbor, Lewis, Thurston counties; most of Mason and Pacific counties) Debbie Hale 360-586-2963 dhale@esd113.k12.wa.us
Olympic ESD 114 (Kitsap county except Bainbridge Island; North Mason school district, Jefferson and Clallam counties) Erik Johnson 360-478-6895 ejohnson@oesd.wednet.edu
ESD 123 (Asotin, Columbia, Garfield, Walla Walla, Franklin and Benton counties; Othello school district in Adams county) John Kelly 509-544-5730 jkelly@esd123.org
North Central ESD 171 (Chelan, Douglas, Grant and Okanogan counties) Pete Phillips 509-667-7109 petep@ncesd.org
Northwest ESD 189 (Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish and Whatcom counties) Kristi Gunerius 360-299-4060 kgunerius@esd189.org
Puget Sound ESD 121 (King and Pierce counties; Bainbridge Island school district in Kitsap county) Angela Bolam (425) 917-7901 abolam@walearningsource.org

The people listed above are the contact points in each ESD for database licensing activities. In the event that any are out of date, visit the OSPI's ESD page for direct links.

To make corrections please contact Will Stuivenga will.stuivenga@sos.wa.gov , 360.704.5217 or toll free 866.538.4996

Feedback We encourage your feedback. If you have comments or suggestions, please use our feedback form.

Funded in part by the Institute for Museum and Library Services (IMLS) through the Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA).